Join our innovative team!

We're looking for 4 exceptional talents to join our dynamic team and take part in one of Quebec's most important social projects. Our mission is to increase food self-sufficiency in a sustainable way and propel the agtechs sector within our dedicated innovation ecosystem. Here are the opportunities we offer:


1. Co-Director Innovation Programs (AEC and robotization)

Job description:

As Co-Director of Innovation Programs, you will be responsible for identifying and deploying, with our partners, innovative initiatives in the sphere of controlled environment agriculture and agricultural robotization within our innovation ecosystem. You will play a key role in the development of our local innovation ecosystem and its vision of becoming an internationally recognized innovation zone for research, knowledge and innovation in agtech and plant bioproducts.

Key tasks :

  • Mobilize innovative companies wishing to participate and invest in the Agtech Zone territory to deploy innovation projects in controlled environment agriculture and agricultural robotization in the field;
  • Manage and supervise innovation projects;
  • Collaborate with experts and partners to identify new opportunities;
  • Develop and implement innovation strategies and platforms to improve food self-sufficiency, adaptation to climate change and agriculture's environmental footprint in the sphere of AECs and agricultural robotization;
  • Monitor and evaluate initiatives to ensure their success;
  • Participate in the dissemination of projects and results.

See complete offer.


2. Trainee marketing analyst

Job description:

We're looking for a passionate intern marketing analyst to join our team. You will have the opportunity to develop your skills and contribute to sustainable food self-sufficiency projects, while benefiting from flexible and well-paid working conditions.

Key tasks :

  • Analyze market data and trends in agtech and plant bioproducts;
  • Contribute to the preparation of reports and presentations;
  • Assist with project management and performance monitoring;
  • Participate in feasibility studies and impact analyses.

3. Marketing designer trainee

Job description:

As a marketing designer intern, you'll have the chance to work on meaningful projects and contribute to Zone Agtech's visual signature. Your creativity and sense of design will be essential in preparing attractive advertisements and visuals that respect the brand image, and convey key business intelligence data to members and companies.

Key tasks :

  • Design reports, data sheets, case studies and business proposals;
  • Participate in the creation of visuals for social networks and other digital platforms;
  • Ensure consistency and respect for the Zone Agtech brand image;
  • Prepare attractive advertising and visuals to attract and inform our members and partners.

4. International marketing analyst trainee

Job description:

We are looking for an international marketing analyst intern to support the expansion of our innovation center. You will have the opportunity to work on sustainable food autonomy initiatives while gaining valuable experience on a global scale.

Key tasks :

  • Analyze the strengths of our ecosystem and participate in the design of attraction tools;
  • Identify business opportunities in investment attraction;
  • Support our managers in their efforts to attract and build relationships with international partners;
  • Contribute to the preparation of documents and presentations for foreign markets.

Interested?

If you're motivated by innovation-driven, forward-looking economic development, and want to be part of our exciting mission, we want to hear from you! Apply now by sending your CV and covering letter to info@zoneagtech.ca.


We look forward to welcoming you to our team and working together for a sustainable and innovative future.

To make sure you don't miss out on any more, join Quebec's Agtech Community, powered by Zone Agtech!

Rejoignez notre équipe innovante!

Nous sommes à la recherche de 4 talents exceptionnels pour rejoindre notre équipe dynamique et participer à l’un des projets de société les plus importants au Québec. Notre mission est d’accroître l’autonomie alimentaire de manière durable et de propulser le secteur agtechs au sein de notre écosystème d’innovation dédié. Voici les opportunités que nous offrons :


1. Codirecteur Programmes d’innovation (AEC et robotisation)

Description du poste :

En tant que codirecteur Programmes d’innovation, vous serez responsable d’identifier et déployer, avec nos partenaires, des initiatives innovantes dans la sphère de l’agriculture en environnement contrôlé et de la robotisation agricole au sein de notre écosystème d’innovation. Vous jouerez un rôle clé dans le développement de notre écosystème d’innovation local et sa vision d’en faire une zone d’innovation internationalement reconnue de recherche, de savoir et d’innovations en agtech et bioproduits végétaux.

Tâches clés :

  • Mobiliser des entreprises innovantes qui désirent participer et investir sur le territoire de la Zone Agtech pour déployer des projets d’innovation d’agriculture en environnement contrôlé et de robotisation agricole aux champs;
  • Diriger et superviser les projets d’innovations;
  • Collaborer avec des experts et des partenaires pour identifier de nouvelles opportunités;
  • Développer et mettre en œuvre des stratégies et plateformes d’innovation pour améliorer l’autonomie alimentaire, l’adaptation aux changements climatiques et l’empreinte environnementale de l’agriculture dans la sphère des AEC et de la robotisation agricole;
  • Assurer le suivi et l’évaluation des initiatives pour garantir leur succès;
  • Participer à la diffusion / au rayonnement des projets et des résultats.

Voir l’offre complète.


2. Analyste-marketing stagiaire

Description du poste :

Nous recherchons un analyste-marketing stagiaire passionné pour rejoindre notre équipe. Vous aurez l’opportunité de développer vos compétences et de contribuer à des projets d’autonomie alimentaire durable tout en bénéficiant de conditions de travail flexibles et bien rémunérées.

Tâches clés :

  • Analyser les données et les tendances du marché en agtech et bioproduits végétaux;
  • Contribuer à la préparation de rapports et de présentations;
  • Assister dans la gestion de projets et le suivi des performances;
  • Participer à des études de faisabilité et à des analyses d’impact.

3. Designer-marketing stagiaire

Description du poste :

En tant que designer marketing stagiaire, vous aurez la chance de travailler sur des projets significatifs et de contribuer à la signature visuelle de la Zone Agtech. Votre créativité et votre sens du design seront essentiels pour préparer des publicités et des visuels attractifs qui respectent l’image de marque, et transmettre des données clés d’intelligence d’affaires aux membres et entreprises.

Tâches clés :

  • Concevoir des rapports, fiches techniques, cas de réalisation, et propositions d’affaires;
  • Participer à la création de visuels pour les réseaux sociaux et autres plateformes numériques;
  • Assurer la cohérence et le respect de l’image de marque de la Zone Agtech;
  • Préparer des publicités et des visuels attractifs pour attirer et informer nos membres et partenaires.

4. Analyste-marketing international stagiaire

Description du poste :

Nous cherchons un analyste-marketing international stagiaire pour soutenir l’expansion de notre centre d’innovation. Vous aurez l’opportunité de travailler sur des initiatives d’autonomie alimentaire durable tout en acquérant une expérience précieuse à l’échelle mondiale.

Tâches clés :

  • Analyser les forces de notre écosystème et participer à la conception des outils d’attraction;
  • Identifier des occasions d’affaires en attraction d’investissements;
  • Soutenir nos directeurs dans leurs efforts d’attraction et relations avec les partenaires internationaux;
  • Contribuer à la préparation de documents et de présentations pour les marchés étrangers.

Intéressé(e) ?

Si vous êtes motivé(e) par le développement économique axé sur l’innovation et l’avenir, et que vous souhaitez faire partie de notre mission stimulante, nous voulons vous entendre ! Postulez dès maintenant en envoyant votre CV et une lettre de motivation à info@zoneagtech.ca.


Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir dans notre équipe et de travailler ensemble pour un avenir durable et innovant.

Pour ne plus rien manquer, rejoignez la Communauté Agtech du Québec, propulsée par la Zone Agtech !